Assign Users

Access to the Resident Tracking module is assigned by the organization contact(s).

Resident Tracking Access

  • If marked "None", user cannot access any part of the Resident Tracking module.
  • If marked "Input", the user has the ability to input data into the Resident Tracking System. User will not have the ability to view any data in the Resident Tracking System, including data from the Healthcare Provider Organization with which the user is associated.
  • If marked "View", the user has the ability to view the following:
    1. all data, except that which has been marked "Confidential," that has been input by the Healthcare Provider Organization with which he's associated
    2. De-Indentified Data from other Organizations
  • If marked "Input and View", user has the ability to do everything described by both "View" and "Input" above.